Skip to Main Content
Databases
Interlibrary Loan
Faculty + Instructors
FAQ
Archives
About
About the Library
Contact Us
Hours
Locations
Technology
Policies
Assessment
Home
Research Guides
HIST/HNRS: for Dr. Rushing's Students
Irish Famine
Search this Guide
Search
HIST/HNRS: for Dr. Rushing's Students: Irish Famine
Learning Activities
Project Guides for Individual topics
Pax Christi
Okinawan Women
Pugwash Conference
Sarvodaya Movement
American Friends Service Committee
Chicago Irish
Irish Famine
Irish Republican Army
Pearl Harbor
Pre-WWII Japan
Books and eBooks
Reference Sources
Interlibrary Loan
Streaming Videos
Databases
Google Scholar
Journals
Interlibrary Loan
Historical Statistics
Primary Sources
Citation Managers
This link opens in a new window
Chicago / Turabian Style
Global Studies Research Guide
This link opens in a new window
Research Help
Irish Famine
Suggested search terms for BenSearch:
Sample Searches
Ireland -- Politics and government -- 1910-1921
Materials in the Benedictine library collection
Ireland -- Politics and government -- 1910-1921
Books in Illinois academic libraries
Connolly, James, 1868-1916
Books in academic libraries in Illinois
Connolly, James, 1868-1916
Materials in the Benedictine Library Collection
Ireland -- History -- Easter Rising, 1916
Materials in the Benedictine Library collection
Ireland -- History -- Easter Rising, 1916
Books in Illinois academic libraries
Irish Home Rule
Books in Illinois acadmic libraries
Irish Home Rule
Materials in the Benedictine Library Collection
Irish Potato Famine
Materials in the Benedictine Library collection
Irish Potato Famie
Books in Illinois academic libraries
Archival Collections
Irish Great Hungar Museum Database
A collection of art, artifacts and literature relating to the Irish Famine/Great Hunger that occurred from 1845–52
Irish Famine
See the section titled "Selected Databases of Primary Sources related to the Irish Famine"
<<
Previous:
Chicago Irish
Next:
Irish Republican Army >>
