Skip to main content
Library

Academic Databases

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Trial
Digital library featuring works of art and other cultural heritage from some of the world's leading museums, photo archives, scholars, and artists in one easily-navigated repository. The library of 2 million images is constantly growing. Available through June 30, 2021.
Trial
Presenting accurate, up-to-date, and concise information on currently marketed drugs, those undergoing clinical trials, and pharmacological tools, the Dictionary of Drugs is a one-stop resource for the medicinal chemist. Available through Dec. 31, 2020.
Trial
HeinOnline Academic includes multidisciplinary content in more than 100 subject areas, including history, political science, criminal justice, religious studies, international relations, women’s studies, pre-law, and many more. With more historical content than any other database, HeinOnline provides access to 300+ years of information on political development and the complete history of the creation of government and legal systems around the world. Among the many databases included, HeinOnline’s journal collection features nearly 2,800 periodicals relating to a variety of subject areas, with all coverage dating from inception to the most currently published issues in most cases.
New
Academic eBooks published by the Oxford University Press.
New
Academic eBooks from the world’s top university presses in one place.
Loading...
title
Loading...
Library
BENEDICTINE UNIVERSITY

Facebook Instagram

Lisle

Kindlon Hall - Lower Level, 2nd Floor, & 3rd Floor
5700 College Rd.
Lisle, IL 60532
(630) 829-6050

Mesa

Gillett Hall - 1st Floor
225 E. Main St.
Mesa, AZ 85201
(480) 878-7514