Skip to main content
Library

Library Tour - Pandemic Edition: Lower Level

The Lower Level Will Not Be Open This Semester

How to Get Books and Other Library Materials During the Pandemic

  • Although this floor may be closed to the public, you can still get items that you need through the Library’s no-contact pickup service.
  • Through BenSearch you can request many items from the Benedictine Library and some of the I-Share libraries.
  • We will retrieve them for you and notify you when your books, films, or other items are ready for you to pick up.

Circulation Desk

BenSearch: Search for Materials

 

Textbook Collection

Textbook Collection

The Library has a good selection of donated textbooks that are available on a first-come, first-served basis.

Students may check out up to two available textbooks for one semester.

If you would like to borrow more than 2 textbooks, check to see if you qualify for a Lending Library Voucher at the Academic & Career Enrichment Center (ACE) in Goodwin 214.

Search for a Textbook in BenSearch

 

Archives & Special Collections

archives

The University Archives & Special Collections is home to University records, manuscripts, rare books, and other special collections. Service available by appointment only.

Library
BENEDICTINE UNIVERSITY

Facebook Instagram

Lisle

Kindlon Hall - Lower Level, 2nd Floor, & 3rd Floor
5700 College Rd.
Lisle, IL 60532
(630) 829-6050

Mesa

Gillett Hall - 1st Floor
225 E. Main St.
Mesa, AZ 85201
(480) 878-7514